Blind Love

Virginia Vineyards Series
Learn More About the Series

One young woman's serach of self discovery.

Ada’s world is torn apart when she discovers the man who raised her isn’t her biological father. To make matters worse, Daniel’s illegitimate daughter, Casey, has taken Ada’s place in his life. Faced with losing everything, Ada searches her dead mother’s belongings for answers. What she discovers will change her life forever.

Casey finally has a chance at romance with her long-time crush. But before she can make her move on Jamie, she has an unexpected encounter with sexy saxophone player, Luke Ellington. If she’s so certain Jamie is the one, why can’t she stop obsessing about Luke?

Burdened by her troubled past, Ollie must confront her demons in order to control her anger. When she undergoes extensive counseling, she discovers the men in her life aren’t the people she thought they were. Is it possible her arch enemy could be the man of her dreams?

Farley does not just have one or two twists but several and they are astounding, life-changing matters that will leave you slack-jawed and keep you up reading way later than you should! Her characters are so realistic that you will feel as though you know them and you will certainly feel the intensity of the drama as it unfolds around them. Farley continues to bring stories that readers can relate to, a drama that demands attention, and in this series, passion is always a constant along with an unquenchable desire for money and power.


Can you imagine finding out you don't belong to the family you have been raised with? Just one of a pile of secrets that will be revealed in this book. Ashley Farley writes wonderful, heartfelt stories that I adore.


Deep emotions, strong personalities, and a hope for the future are found in this emotional story.


There are many surprises for everyone and lots of family drama that will have you reading as fast as possible to find out truths that have been hidden for years!



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This