I’m delighted you’ve found your way here. I’m the author of the bestselling Sweeney Sisters Series. I’m also an amateur photographer, exercise junkie, wife of twenty-nine years, and mother of two young adult children. I write books about women for women. My characters are mothers, daughters, sisters, and wives facing real-life issues. My goal is to keep you turning the pages until the wee hours of the morning. I’ve done my job if my story stays with you long after you’ve read the last word. I hope you’ll settle in and stay awhile. There’s plenty to explore on my website including a wealth of information about my characters as well as my writing journey.

Tangled In Ivy

Tangled in Ivy is an intriguing novel from beginning to end! Rooted in Southern family ties, set in Charleston, the unraveling of secrets is done through a diary left behind. Love abounds throughout this story through so many lives intertwined within the ivy that binds them together. A must read!



This is a fantastic book that kept me reading long past my bedtime. There are twists and turns and several truths uncovered that were shocking and I never saw coming. It’s a book about family, love, secrets and sisters. This is a southern fiction novel that you don’t want to miss.



Lies That Bind
This is an emotional story that gripped me right from the very beginning. I love that!
Nurse Bookie


Blown away. This is one of my favorite books ever. I couldn’t stop thinking about it when I wasn’t reading it. I believe this is the best of Ashley Farley’s books and that is saying a lot!
Kindle Reviewer

Wow! Truly Captivating! It was the perfect ending, but I am truly sad to say goodbye to this book. I will be recommending it to all my friends!!!
Kindle Reviewer




Beyond the Garden

Saturday’s at Sweeny’s

Magnolia Nights

Boots and Bedlam

Sweet Tea Tuesdays

Breaking the Story

Facebook IconBookbubBookbubBookbubBookbub

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This